Our Little Corner of the World

Living, loving, and learning, right where God has planted us

Compassion Blog Month

on August 28, 2012
Have you heard the news?
Join the Compassion Blogger Network
 
September is officially Blog Month at Compassion and there is a big goal! There is a goal to have more children sponsored via the Internet than any other September in history. I have committed to do my part to help spread the word about Compassion Blog Month and help more people make the decision to become Compassion Sponsors.
 
If you are a blogger and you sponsor a child with Compassion, you can join in the fun! Just click the “I’m Participating in Blog Month for Compassion” button. You won’t regret it! :o)
 
 

One response to “Compassion Blog Month

  1. Teena says:

    pray for me! I joined and will be blogging. I know it is not about me but my words all jumble together… but this is for the kids! MORE kids sponsored. much love.

Leave a comment